Our Leadership

East Alabama Medical Center Administration

Terry Andrus, President and CEO
Terry Andrus
President and CEO

Board of Directors

  • Joel Pittard, M.D., Chairman
  • Lucinda Cannon , Vice Chairman
  • Bob Dumas, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Wayne Alderman, Ph.D.
  • Larry Fillmer
  • Steve Lock, M.D.
  • David Smalley, M.D.
  • Chris Nunn
  • Cooper James
  • Gaines Lanier
  • Bill Scott
Laura D. Grill, Executive Vice President/Administrator
Laura D. Grill
Executive Vice President / Administrator
Greg Nichols, Vice President/Administrator
Greg Nichols
Executive Vice President/Administrator – EAMC-Lanier
Sam Price, Executive VP/ CFO
Sam Price
Executive Vice President / Chief Financial Officer
William Golden, Vice President/Chief Medical Officer
William Golden, M.D.
Vice President / Chief Medical Officer
Tommy Lane, Vice President / EAMC - Lanier
Tommy Lane
Vice President / EAMC - Lanier
Ken Lott, Vice President/Administrative Officer
Ken Lott
Senior Vice President / Administrative Officer
Eve Milner, Vice President/Clinical Services EAMC - Lanier
Eve Milner
Vice President/ Clinical Services - EAMC-Lanier
Chris Clark, Vice President/Clinical Services
Chris Clark
Vice President/Clinical Services
Sarah Gray, Vice President/Information Services
Sarah Gray
Vice President/Information Services
Susan Johnston, Vice President/Uman Resources
Susan Johnston
Vice President/Human Resources
Leanne Moran, Vice President / Revenue Cycle
Leanne Moran
Vice President / Revenue Cycle
Roben Nutter, Vice President/General Counsel
Roben Nutter
Vice President / General Counsel
Jane Robertson Fullum, Vice President/Patient Care Services
Jane Robertson Fullum
Vice President / Patient Care Services
Dennis Thrasher, Vice President/Controller
Dennis Thrasher
Vice President / Controller
Bruce Zartman, Vice President / Supply Chain and Perioperative Services
Bruce Zartman
Vice President / Supply Chain and Perioperative Services